MTS Courses

"The latest information and updates from Sydney's premier Maritime Training School".

1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start DateLocationCost
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Wed 25th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Oct 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 12th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 26th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 10th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Wed 20th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol