1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sun 28th Apr 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 2      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 5th May 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 6      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 12th May 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 19th May 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 26th May 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 9th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 16th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 30th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 7th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Wed 10th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 14th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Wed 17th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 21st Jul 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 28th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 4th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 11th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 18th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 25th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 1st Sep 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 8th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 15th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 6th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Wed 9th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 13th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 20th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 27th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 3rd Nov 2019 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $260.00 Enrol