MTS Courses

"The latest information and updates from Sydney's premier Maritime Training School".

1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start DateLocationCost
Sun 4th Jun 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 11th Jun 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 18th Jun 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 25th Jun 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Wed 5th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 9th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Wed 12th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 16th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 30th Jul 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 6th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 13th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 20th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol
Sun 27th Aug 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall MosmanPrice $245.00 Enrol