1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sun 25th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 5      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 4th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 11th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 18th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 25th Mar 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 8th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 15th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 18th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 11      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 22nd Apr 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Apr 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol