1 Day Boat Licence Course-St George

Nationally Recognised Training

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sat 11th May 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 25th May 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 8th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 29th Jun 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 13th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 27th Jul 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 17th Aug 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 31st Aug 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 7th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 28th Sep 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 5th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 19th Oct 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 2nd Nov 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 16th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 30th Nov 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sat 21st Dec 2019 at 9:00AM StGeorge Power Boat Club 12      Price $260.00 Enrol