1 Day Boat Licence Course - Cabarita

We can pick you up at 8.00am at the d'Albora Marinas Cabarita, take you to Mosman for the training and return you to Cabarita after the course!

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sat 15th May 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 2      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 16th May 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd May 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 29th May 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 30th May 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 5th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 6th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 12th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 13th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 19th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 20th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 27th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 4th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 10th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 11th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 17th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 18th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 25th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 31st Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 1st Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 7th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 8th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 14th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 15th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 22nd Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 28th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 4th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 26th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 3rd Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 9th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 10th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 17th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 24th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 7th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $315.00 Enrol