1 Day Boat Licence Course - Cabarita

We can pick you up at 8.00am at the d'Albora Marinas Cabarita, take you to Mosman for the training and return you to Cabarita after the course!

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 12th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 5      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 26th Aug 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 9th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 16th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 30th Sep 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol