1 Day Boat Licence Course - Cabarita

We can pick you up at 8.00am at the d'Albora Marinas Cabarita, take you to Mosman for the training and return you to Cabarita after the course!

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sun 27th May 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 2      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 10th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 17th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 24th Jun 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 1st Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 8th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 11th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 15th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 18th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Jul 2018 at 8:00AM Cabarita 6      Price $245.00 Enrol