MTS Courses

"The latest information and updates from Sydney's premier Maritime Training School".

1 Day Boat Licence Course - Cabarita

We can pick you up at 8.00am at the d'Albora Marinas Cabarita, take you to Mosman for the training and return you to Cabarita after the course!

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Cost
Sun 24th Sep 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 4th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 8th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 15th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Oct 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 12th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 26th Nov 2017 at 8:00AM Cabarita Price $245.00 Enrol