1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 4      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 12th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 26th Aug 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 11      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 9th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 16th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 30th Sep 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $245.00 Enrol