1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 6th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 1      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 7th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 6      Price $315.00 Enrol
Wed 10th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 14      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 13th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 14th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Thu 18th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 20th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 21st Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 9      Price $315.00 Enrol
Wed 24th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 27th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 28th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $315.00 Enrol
Wed 31st Mar 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $315.00 Enrol