1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Cost
Sun 26th Nov 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 10th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 13th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 20th Dec 2017 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 7th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 10th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 14th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 17th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 21st Jan 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 24th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 28th Jan 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 4th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 11th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 18th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 25th Feb 2018 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $245.00 Enrol