1 Day Boat Licence Course - Rose Bay

We can pick you up at 8.30am at the Rose Bay boat ramp, take you to Mosman for the training and return you to Rose Bay after the course!

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Wed 3rd Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 3      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 7th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 3      Price $245.00 Enrol
Wed 10th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 21st Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 4      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 28th Oct 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 4th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 11th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 18th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 25th Nov 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 9th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 16th Dec 2018 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $245.00 Enrol
Sun 6th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $260.00 Enrol
Wed 9th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 13th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $260.00 Enrol
Wed 16th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $260.00 Enrol
Sun 20th Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $260.00 Enrol
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 6      Price $260.00 Enrol