1 Day Boat Licence Course - Rose Bay

We can pick you up at 8.30am at the Rose Bay boat ramp, take you to Mosman for the training and return you to Rose Bay after the course!

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Wed 3rd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 2      Price $315.00 Enrol
Wed 10th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 13th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 2      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 14th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 4      Price $315.00 Enrol
Thu 18th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 20th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 21st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Wed 24th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 27th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 28th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Wed 31st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol