1 Day Boat Licence Course - Rose Bay

We can pick you up at 8.30am at the Rose Bay boat ramp, take you to Mosman for the training and return you to Rose Bay after the course!

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 3      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 15th May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 16th May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 3      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 20th May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 22nd May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 27th May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 29th May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 30th May 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 4      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 5th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 6th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 3      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 10th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 12th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 13th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 19th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 20th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 24th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 27th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 1st Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 4th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 8th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 10th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 11th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 15th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 17th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 18th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 25th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Thu 29th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sat 31st Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $350.00 Enrol
Sun 1st Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Thu 5th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 7th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 8th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Thu 12th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 14th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 15th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Thu 19th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 22nd Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Thu 26th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 28th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sat 4th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Rose Bay Boat Ramp 5      Price $315.00 Enrol