1 Day Boat Licence Course - Mosman

The 3rd Sea Scouts Hall in Mosman provides beautiful facilities with loads of water views while you're learning. You can still complete the theory, practical and exam with us in one day.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 7      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sun 17th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 7      Price $360.00 Enrol
Thu 21st Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sun 24th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 6      Price $360.00 Enrol
Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sun 7th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sun 14th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sun 21st Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $360.00 Enrol
Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Sun 28th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Thu 23rd Dec 2021 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol
Thu 6th Jan 2022 at 9:00AM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 8      Price $370.00 Enrol