MTS Courses

"The latest information and updates from Sydney's premier Maritime Training School".

Jetski Licence Course - Mosman

You must have a current General Boat Licence, or attend our General Boat Licence Course prior to enrolling in this course. PWC courses are run straight after our boat licence course.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Cost
Sun 24th Sep 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Wed 27th Sep 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 1st Oct 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Wed 4th Oct 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 8th Oct 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Wed 11th Oct 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 15th Oct 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 22nd Oct 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Oct 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Nov 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 12th Nov 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Nov 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 26th Nov 2017 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman Price $85.00 Enrol