Jetski Licence Course - Mosman

You must have a current General Boat Licence, or attend our General Boat Licence Course prior to enrolling in this course. PWC courses are run straight after our boat licence course.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sun 22nd Jul 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 29th Jul 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 5th Aug 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 12th Aug 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 19th Aug 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 26th Aug 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 2nd Sep 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 9th Sep 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 16th Sep 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd Sep 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 30th Sep 2018 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 10      Price $85.00 Enrol