Jetski Licence Course - Mosman

You must have a current General Boat Licence, or attend our General Boat Licence Course prior to enrolling in this course. PWC courses are run straight after our boat licence course.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Wed 27th Jan 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 9      Price $95.00 Enrol
Thu 28th Jan 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 30th Jan 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 31st Jan 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 14      Price $95.00 Enrol
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 6th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 14      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 7th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Wed 10th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 13th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 14th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Thu 18th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 20th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 21st Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Wed 24th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 27th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 28th Feb 2021 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol