Jetski Licence Course - Mosman

You must have a current General Boat Licence, or attend our General Boat Licence Course prior to enrolling in this course. PWC courses are run straight after our boat licence course.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 12      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 24th Apr 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $95.00 Enrol
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 1st May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 2nd May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $95.00 Enrol
Thu 6th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 8th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 9th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Thu 13th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 15th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 16th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Thu 20th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 22nd May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Thu 27th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 29th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 30th May 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 5th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 6th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 12th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 13th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 19th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 20th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sun 27th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol
Sat 3rd Jul 2021 at 12:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $95.00 Enrol