Jetski Licence Course - Mosman

You must have a current General Boat Licence, or attend our General Boat Licence Course prior to enrolling in this course. PWC courses are run straight after our boat licence course.

Enrol Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Location Places left Cost
Sun 9th Aug 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 13      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sat 15th Aug 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 15      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 16th Aug 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 14      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 23rd Aug 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sat 29th Aug 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 30th Aug 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sat 5th Sep 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sat 12th Sep 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 13th Sep 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sat 19th Sep 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol
Sun 20th Sep 2020 at 3:00PM 3rd Sea Scout Hall Mosman 16      Price $85.00 Enrol